Contact Us


Russell McGeorge (Chairman & Trustee)

Nicola McDonald (Hon Treasurer & Trustee)

Anne McKenzie (Trustee)

Sue McRobie (Hon Secretary)

Ross Parry (Trustee)

Postal Address:
Sue McRobie
Secretary, Upper Clutha Hospice Trust Board
PO Box 779

Email Address:

To make a donation to the Trust:

1. Contact the Secretary, OR

2. Direct credit to the UCHT’s Bank Account

ANZ Bank, Wanaka Branch

Account Name: Upper Clutha Hospice Trust Board

Account Number: 06-0943-0113633-00

please include your name and details in the reference section of the payment, and preferably advise the Secretary/Treasurer by email of your donation.

The Trust is a registered NZ charity No. CC49439